View Document

1 Vice Chancellor Swami Sarvottamananda Chairperson
2 Director Dr. N. Muthaiah Dean, FDMSE, Coimbatore Campus
3 Eight senior teachers Dr. Asis Goswami HoD, Sports Sc. and Yoga, Belur Campus
4 Dr. Rupayan Bhattarcharya Sports Sc. and Yoga, Belur Campus
5 Swami Japasiddhananda HoD, Sanskrit & Philosophy, Belur Campus
6 Dr. Debashish Gangopadhyay HoD, Physics, Belur Campus
7 Dr. Sukumar Adhikari HoD, Mathematics, Belur Campus
8 Dr. S. Alagesan HoD, GAPEY, Coimbatore Campus
9 Dr. Dipankar Chaterjee Asst. Professor, Dept. of IRTDM,
Ranchi Campus
10 Dr. Tapash Dasgupta Dean, IRDM, Narendrapur Campus
11 One senior administrative official Swami Kaleshananda Registrar
12 Three external experts on
Quality Management/ Industry/
Local Community
Ranjan Bandyopadhyay Global Head HR for Strategic Initiatives
& BPO, Tata Consultancy Services
13 Dr. Rajagopal Dhar Chakraborti Director, Indian Institute of Social Welfare
and Business Management, Kolkata
14 Prof. Bimal Roy Former Director, Indian Statistical Inst., Kolkata
15 Coordinator of IQAC
– Member Secretary
Brahmachari BodhiChaitanya


Click here for the Minutes of the IQAC meetings and action taken report