The Finance Committee (as on 10 October 2023) monitors the utilization of funds and approves University’s yearly budget. The audited statement of accounts of the University comes under the scrutiny of this committee.

1 Vice Chancellor Swami Sarvottamananda Chairperson
2 A person nominated by the Sponsoring Society Sri Manoranjan Roy Chartered Accountant
3 Three persons to be nominated by the Executive Council, out of whom
at least one shall be a member of the Executive Council
Swami Atmapriyananda Pro-Chancellor
4 Swami Kaleshananda Registrar
5 Sri Chandan Chakraborty Accountant
6 Three persons to be nominated by the Chancellor Swami Nishthatmananda Financial Adviser
7 Sri Tapash Chattopadhyay Chartered Accountant
8 Mrinal Kanti Nath Coordinator (Accounts & Personnel) Ramakrishna Mission Loka Siksha
Parishad, Narendrapur
9 Finance Officer Swami Atmeshwarananda Ex-officio Secretary of the Finance Committee