ANNEXURE 44

RANCHI CAMPUS

Faculty of Integrated Rural & Tribal Development and Management (IRTDM)

Composition of Academic Council and Board of Studies

SI.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Swami Atmapriyananda	Vice Chancellor (Chairman)
2.	Swami Bhaveshananda	Administrative Head ,Faculty of IRTDM
3.	Swami Kaleshananda	Controller of Examination, RKMVU.
4.	Swami Hariharananda	Registrar (Officiating),RKMVU.
5.	Swami Shivapurananda	Assistant Academic Co-ordinator, IRDM, Narendrapur.
6.	Dr. R. P. Singh 'Ratan'	Director of Extension, Birsa Agricultural University.
7.	Dr. S. Kumar,	Former Principal Scientist and Head, HARP, Plandu, Ranchi.
8.	Dr. R.N. Verma	Ex-Director, NRC for Mushroom, Solan, Himachal Pradesh.
9.	Dr. A. K. Jasu,	Hon Dean, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU.
10.	Dr. D. Lahiri	Professor, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU.
11.	Dr. A. K. Mondal	Professor, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU.
12.	Dr. Ajeet Singh	Programme Coordinator, Divyayan KVK,Ranchi
13.	Dr. B.M. Singh	Registrar, ICFAI University (Jharkhand).
14.	Dr. Arunava Sengupta	HOD (Assistant Professor) Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU
15.	Dr. Dipankar Chatterjee	Assistant Professor, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU
16.	Dr. A. K. Dutta	Assistant Professor, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU
17.	Dr. P. Agarwal	Assistant Professor, Faculty of IRTDM, RKMVU
18.	Sri S. Patra	(Invitee), RKMVU